So here I am nearly a month after my last blog post. Well, lets say I had a writers block. (Not a writer exactly yet.) I have had no idea what to write about. All throughout my exams I was like, let the holidays start and I shall concentrate on my blog. Yes, I did concentrate. I’ve made it visually more appealing, but on the writing part, there’s not been many new posts.
My last month’s been exciting, I have ended up in Delhi at the moment. I had been to Shimla for a small trip as well. The Delhi heat is killing me. The weather in Shimla was just perfect to my liking though. But, as I’ve said earlier, “The life we love can never be ours.” Kept that in mind and moved on.
I’m enjoying my time with my cousin’s and my family members whom I haven’t met in 6 whole years.
Well, being with family is good. But the fact that I’m the youngest in my home considering the fact that my blood brother and sister are done with college and brothers working and sister has her job secured, the family asks me what I want to do with my life?
Now that is what I hate about being here. Just that moment when someone asks me, “What do you plan to do with your life? Considering the fact your brother and sister are nearly set and have achieved whatever they wanted to.”
Yes, that puts me in thoughts. I’ve passed my first PU at the moment. I’m proud of myself. I look to pass second PU with good marks at the moment. I don’t want to be an engineer neither a doctor. I really have no idea what I want to do. I’ve been clueless the last couple of months. I’ve dropped the engineering course at college. I’m continuing with science. Basically, let’s say my life is sort of messed up.
I’m still trying to find myself by wondering around.
Then these questions put me in the thought that I’m going to be eighteen this year. What kind of an adult am I going to turn out to be? Am I going to be a wonderer all my life? Actually it’s not a bad idea. I mean the fact that you’re finding yourself all your life and on the death bed minutes before you take your last breath, you realise that you’ve found yourself. How much better could life get than that?

Well, that’s it for now. Maybe this post didn’t make much sense. But writing helps me feel better. And that’s why I wrote this. Thanks for the read though.

