Future future future.. That’s all parents talk about when we’re around 17years old.
Yeah it’s completely justified why they talk about it. Come around a year later  we’d be writing our board exams and then we have to choose the stream that would suit our career after degree. So yeah, it’s right to think about it now. 5 years down the line most of us have to start earning. And if we have no idea or plan about whatever we’re going to do then how would we choose the right field? 17 years isn’t too late to sit and think of it. Yes, after tenth would’ve been the right time because some of us take science and realise it’s not going to help us. So it’s just about making the right decisions at the right time. I may have told in an earlier post that future talks irritate me, but now I’ve realised why they do it. It’s for our bloody good.
It’s just a part of reaching the end of teenage, because next step is adulthood. And we need to be the best adults with our future well backed up. 

That’s it for now. I know though it’s been a long time since I’ve posted, but well exams be the witches in the last couple of weeks because of which my phone wasn’t with me. There would be a lot more posts coming up soon. Until then take care..

