There comes a point in life, when you do something you temporarily forget all the pain or all the sadness you’re going through! That’s the kind of thing you should do more often.

Well for me, I have that feeling when I play basketball. I got to play that game yesterday after a long time, I felt as though there is no sadness in my life. I felt like my life was going perfectly alright. I felt there was no pain that I was carrying with me. That court is one place where I feel the best. I may not be the best at the game. But I try improving myself and for that improvement I don’t remember any of the pain.

Happiness is one of the toughest things to explain. Where as sadness is kind of easy to. We just got to focus on the things which make us happy. We need to learn to move on from the pain. That’s only going to be possible when we learn what’s best for us. The day we realise that, we would win the biggest battle of life. That is, to be happy always and to move on from things which pull us back.

Well, I believe life is like also like a bow and arrow at times. Every time it pulls us back, it will push us front to something even more grand. It’s our choice, either to make this moment grand or wait for life to make it. I’m sure you wouldn’t want to wait so long. Life’s short just be happy.

P.S : I don’t know if what I write makes sense. I just come into a frame of mind when I pour my heart and mind out. I enjoy this stuff.

