“In life every end is just a new beginning..”

That is just so true. At the moment, summer ended a month and a half ago, I have been just so busy to even come and post something up. I have been so busy with college and studies of late. Yeah me and studies. Sounds pretty crazy….

So I am a Sindhian now! Been a month since I’ve been going there. The first day I walked in, it was just amazing. It was one of the bridge classes where on the first day we had chemistry, believe me on this, the chemistry teacher here is awesome.

Okay so well, I knew that adjusting to a new place isn’t going to be easy after all. New beginnings aren’t easy. I knew all that I had done in the last 3 years had to done again. With a new set of people. though i didn’t know how long it would take. Well it was fast. The group of people I spend my time with, is completely worth it. They are the best.

I can just imagine how cool the next 2 years here is gonna be. Well, its not just about knowing them in this walk of life. I’m sure they’ll be there for me all throughout whenever I need them.

Well, I wouldn’t have really expected in the first month that the guys and girls here would get along. But, guys and girls not getting along is impossible. It did happen. I guess 2 weeks of knowing the girls has been enough. We all bunk together. Insult together. Break rules together. Laugh together. Share things with each other.

This is just the begining a long way to go with this set of people. Though I miss school days and the school friends, but as it is said, “Life must go on!” That’s exactly what’s happening.

